Update #24 (September 16, 2020)

Dear Brothers and Sisters, Loved Ones and Friends,

God willing, there is an online Memorial planned for Sis. Linda this week on Friday, September 18 at 7:00pm Eastern time. It will include a variety of presentations from a large number of family, friends, Brothers and Sisters.

Toronto – 7pm Friday, September 18th
Manila – 7am Saturday, September 19th  
Brisbane – 9am Saturday, September 19th 

All are welcome to attend, and we have tried to schedule it for a time that is manageable for as many as possible around the world.  Linda was loved by so many, in so many corners of the earth. We pray that as we reflect on her life we each might be inspired in our own life to be a better friend and disciple.

How to get the Zoom details are below, and the memorial will also be streamed live on YouTube for those who prefer that instead.

Thank you in advance for your love and prayers for the Wilton family. The eternal God is our refuge, and He will uphold them in His love and give them the strength to endure until the coming of our Lord Jesus, which we pray will be very soon.

 

Much love in the precious hope we share,

Bro. Tim and Sis. Hadassah Styles

(on behalf of Bro. Dan, the boys, and the Kilgus & Wilton families)

Jesus said: “I am the resurrection, and the life; he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live” (John 11v25)

Zoom Details:

Please contact us by email if you would like the Zoom details.

 

YouTube live stream:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3wtp5040VA